MLG Dallas 2009

Information

Schedule:

Friday
Round Robin 02:00AM - 04:20AM CET / 07:00PM - 9:20PM CDT

Saturday
Round Robin 05:00PM - 05:05AM CET / 10:00AM - 10:05PM CDT

Sunday
Round Robin 05:00PM - 08:30PM CET / 10:00AM - 01:30PM CDT
Winner/Losers Bracket 09:00PM CET / 00:05AM CET/ 02:00PM - 05:05PM CDT
Final 00:15AM - 01:00AM CET / 05:15PM - 06:00PM CDT

Attending teams

USAeMazing Gaming
1st place: $20000
Twix
 
Spainx6tence
2nd place: $12000
Falcon
Siler
Souler
 
USAcompLexity Gaming Red
3rd place: $8000
Sodah
 
USAFnatic wow
4th place: $5600
USASK Gaming USA
5th place: $4000
South KoreaButton Bashers
6th place: $2800
Numberone
Orangemarmalade
 
Franceagainst All authority Rat
7th place: $2000
Hiss
Pheonix
 
USAGravitas Gaming
8th place: $1600
Celex
Celex
 

Group Stage 1

Group A

Team P W D L RD PTS
7 5 0 2 13 15
7 5 0 2 11 15
7 4 0 3 3 12
7 4 0 3 -3 12
7 4 0 3 -5 12
7 3 0 4 1 9
7 2 0 5 -9 6
7 1 0 6 -11 3
Matches

Group _

Team P W D L RD PTS
0 0 0 0 0 0
Unknown
0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0
Matches
SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY