compLexity Gaming Canada vs Blight Gaming Canada

Week 1:2 Professional on de_train 10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST / 4:00 AM CET

First Half OT: 4-1 coL.ca on their T side Second Half OT: 2-0 coL.ca

Counter-Strike

CEVO Season 11: Counter-Strike: Professional - 2009-07-23 04:00:00

CanadacompLexity Gaming Canada

Form

  • W

Lineup

heller
Canadaheller (Dave Marentette) 50% win ratio
a2z
Canadaa2z (Armeen Toussi) 50% win ratio
adr
Canadaadr (Matt Caverly) 43% win ratio
ryennn
Canadaryennn (Wilson Chen) 43% win ratio
YaYooo-
CanadaYaYooo- (Pedro Morim) 67% win ratio
21–16
CanadaBlight Gaming Canada

Form

  • L

Lineup

techtroN
CanadatechtroN (Mike Cox) 0% win ratio
phz5
Canadaphz5 (Jamie Cross) 0% win ratio
bishop
Canadabishop (Scott Bishop) 0% win ratio
ele1Nt
Canadaele1Nt (Brennan Webster) 0% win ratio
semphis
Canadasemphis (Kory Friesen) 0% win ratio

Results

de_train 21–16 8 : 7, 7 : 8

MAP Statistics

CanadacompLexity Gaming Canada

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_nuke 1 1 0 0 100%

CanadaBlight Gaming Canada

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_train 1 0 0 1 0%

More

From this tournament

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY