compLexity Gaming vs Back2Back

Upper Bracket Semi-Final on de_inferno 2:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM CET Event brackets can be viewed [URL=http://qualify.us.wcg.com/?page=stem_schedule&stageid=2756]here[/URL]

Counter-Strike

WCG Quiver Shoot-Out: Counter-Strike - 2009-07-19 20:00:00

USAcompLexity Gaming

Form

  • L
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • W

Lineup

evolution
USAevolution (Scott Cavallero) 51% win ratio
NineSpot
USANineSpot (Ryan Bell) 45% win ratio
hero
USAhero (Jeff Mettetal) 42% win ratio
dboorN
USAdboorN (Derek Boorn) 0% win ratio
Irukandji
USAIrukandji (Andrew Timmerman) 0% win ratio
16–6
USABack2Back

Form

  • W

Lineup

zid
USAzid (David Chin) 67% win ratio
iNERTiA
USAiNERTiA (Ric Bundy) 17% win ratio
perez
USAperez (Joe Perez) 33% win ratio
steno
USAsteno (Nazar Vynnytsky) 56% win ratio
hazard
USAhazard (Alex Martins) 33% win ratio

Results

de_inferno 16–6 3 : 4, 13 : 2

MAP Statistics

USAcompLexity Gaming

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_cbble 1 1 0 0 100%
de_dust2 3 3 0 0 100%
de_inferno 3 1 1 1 50%
de_nuke 3 2 0 1 67%
de_train 3 1 0 2 33%

USABack2Back

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_dust2 1 1 0 0 100%

More

From this tournament

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY