Blight Gaming vs compLexity Gaming Canada

Week 2:1 Professional on de_nuke 10:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM PST / 4:30 AM CET

Counter-Strike

CEVO Season 11: Counter-Strike: Professional - 2009-07-21 04:30:00

USABlight Gaming

Form

  • L

Lineup

chE
USAchE (Michael Guevara) 52% win ratio
sfX
USAsfX (Jasper Ko) 0% win ratio
projeckt
USAprojeckt (Christopher Costoso) 0% win ratio
cJ_B
USAcJ_B (Cj Banarsee) 0% win ratio
b33f
USAb33f (Don Frain) 0% win ratio
12–16
CanadacompLexity Gaming Canada

Form

  • -

Lineup

ryennn
Canadaryennn (Wilson Chen) 33% win ratio
adr
Canadaadr (Matt Caverly) 33% win ratio
a2z
Canadaa2z (Armeen Toussi) 40% win ratio
heller
Canadaheller (Dave Marentette) 40% win ratio
YaYooo-
CanadaYaYooo- (Pedro Morim) 60% win ratio

Results

de_nuke 12–16 5 : 10, 7 : 6

MAP Statistics

USABlight Gaming

Map P W D L Win Ratio
de_train 1 0 0 1 0%

CanadacompLexity Gaming Canada

Map P W D L Win Ratio

Latest matches

More

From this tournament

SK Gaming

SHOP

CHECK OUT
THE NEW JERSEY